Assmann Zeitarbeit – we’re there for you.
With expertise and personality.

Thomas Assmann

Thomas Assmann

Partner

Telephone: +49 (0)911 214827-0
Mobile: +49 (0)171 5000200
E-mail: t.assmann@assmann-personal.de

Uwe Beyer

Uwe Beyer

Managing Partner

Telephone: +49 (0)911 214827-0
Mobile: +49 (0)160 5810299
E-mail: u.beyer@assmann-personal.de

Thorsten Gold

Thorsten Gold

Managing Director

Telephone: +49 (0)911 214827-0
Mobile: +49 (0)170 4529742
E-mail: t.gold@assmann-personal.de

Peter Reinl

Peter Reinl

Key Account Manager

Telephone: +49 (0)911 214827-0
Mobile:   +49 (0)171 4651911
E-mail: p.reinl@assmann-personal.de

Horst Winter

Horst Winter

Key Account Manager

Telephone: +49 (0)911 214827-0
Mobile: +49 (0)171 3307594
E-mail: h.winter@assmann-personal.de

Sonja Reichinger

Sonja Reichinger

HR Management

Telephone: +49 (0)911 214827-0
Mobile: +49 (0)176 10303210
E-mail: s.reichinger@assmann-personal.de

Simone Fleischer

Simone Fleischer

Administration

Telephone: +49 (0)911 214827-0
E-mail: s.fleischer@assmann-personal.de

Jörg Gerhard

Jörg Gerhard

Payroll Accountant

Telephone: +49 (0)911 214827-0
E-mail: j.gerhard@assmann-personal.de

DIRECT CONTACT

Declaration of consent:

15 + 3 =