Assmann Zeitarbeit – wir sind für Sie da.
Mit Kompetenz und Persönlichkeit.

Thomas Assmann

Thomas Assmann

Gesellschafter

Telefon: +49 (0)911 214827-0
Mobil: +49 (0)171 5000200
E-Mail: t.assmann@assmann-personal.de

Uwe Beyer

Uwe Beyer

Geschäftsführender Gesellschafter

Telefon: +49 (0)911 214827-0
Mobil: +49 (0)160 5810299
E-Mail: u.beyer@assmann-personal.de

Thorsten Gold

Thorsten Gold

Geschäftsführer

Telefon: +49 (0)911 214827-0
Mobil: +49 (0)170 4529742
E-Mail: t.gold@assmann-personal.de

Peter Reinl

Peter Reinl

Key Account Manager

Telefon: +49 (0)911 214827-0
Mobil:   +49 (0)171 4651911
E-Mail: p.reinl@assmann-personal.de

Horst Winter

Horst Winter

Key Account Manager

Telefon: +49 (0)911 214827-0
Mobil: +49 (0)171 3307594
E-Mail: h.winter@assmann-personal.de

Sonja Reichinger

Sonja Reichinger

HR-Management

Telefon: +49 (0)911 214827-0
Mobil: +49 (0)176 10303210
E-Mail: s.reichinger@assmann-personal.de

Simone Fleischer

Simone Fleischer

Administration/Verwaltung

Telefon: +49 (0)911 214827-0
E-Mail: s.fleischer@assmann-personal.de

Jörg Gerhard

Jörg Gerhard

Lohn- & Gehaltsbuchhalter

Telefon: +49 (0)911 214827-0
E-Mail: j.gerhard@assmann-personal.de

DIREKTER KONTAKT

Einwilligungserklärung

4 + 8 =